Park & Recreation Commission


The primary objective of the Park and Recreation Commission is to monitor and reflect the attitudes and concerns of the citizens of Ramsey relative to the park system and recreation programs and to advise the City Council of citizen attitudes and policy matters relevant to the park and recreation function in Ramsey.


  • 6:30 p.m.
  • 2nd Thursday of every month
  • Ramsey Municipal Center - Council Chambers
    7550 Sunwood Drive NW
    Ramsey, MN 55303

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.


  • Nathan Barten, Chair (Term ends 3/31/2027) 
  • Brandon Sis, Vice-Chair (Term ends 3/31/2027)
  • Todd Arts (Term ends 3/31/2027)
  • Shane Bennett (Term ends 3/31/2026)
  • Jennifer Leistico (Term ends 3/31/2025) 
  • Megan Ealain (Term ends 3/31/2024) 
  • Dean Olson (Term ends 3/31/2025)
  • Debra Musgrove, City Council (Ex-Officio)