The Administrative Services Department is responsible for City Administration, Human Resources, and administrative support for general City operations. Services that are provided by Administration include employee recruitment, employee services, notarizing, election coordination, permit assistance, recordkeeping and general information, and providing website content. Staff members include the Human Resources Manager, City Clerk, and other support services staff.

Business Licensing Information

Main phone number: 763.427.1410

Jo Thieling
City Clerk
Phone: 763.433.9840
jthieling@cityoframsey.com
Colleen Lasher
Human Resources Manager
Phone: 763.433.9867
clasher@cityoframsey.com
Kathy Schmitz
Administrative Clerk
Phone: 763.433.9844
kschmitz@cityoframsey.com
Patrick Brama
Assistant to the City Administrator
Phone: 763.433.9868
pbrama@cityoframsey.com
Pam Miller
Receptionist/Secretary
Phone: 763.433.9842
pmiller@cityoframsey.com

Ted LaFrance
Economic Development Manager
Phone: 763.433.9830
tlafrance@cityoframsey.com

Jason Fredrickson
Information Technology Coordinator
Phone: 763.433.9827
Jfredrickson@cityoframsey.com

Calvin Kubat
IT Support Technician
Phone: 763.433.9829
Ckubat@cityoframsey.com