The Administrative Services Department is responsible for City Administration, Human Resources, and administrative support for general City operations. Services that are provided by Administration include employee recruitment, employee services, notarizing, election coordination, permit assistance, recordkeeping and general information, and providing website content. Staff members include the Human Resources Manager, City Clerk, and other support services staff.

Business Licensing Information

Performance Measures

Strategic Plan

Main phone number: 763.427.1410

 

Kurt Ulrich
City Administrator
763.433.9845
kulrich@cityoframsey.com

The City of Ramsey operates under a
Council-Administrator form of
government as a Charter City. The City
Administrator is responsible for
managing the day-to-day operations of
the City and for carrying out policies
adopted by the City Council.

 

Jo Thieling
City Clerk
Phone: 763.433.9840
jthieling@cityoframsey.com
Colleen Lasher
Human Resources Manager
Phone: 763.433.9867
clasher@cityoframsey.com
Kathy Schmitz
Administrative Clerk
Phone: 763.433.9844
kschmitz@cityoframsey.com
Patrick Brama
Assistant to the City Administrator
Phone: 763.433.9868
pbrama@cityoframsey.com

Pam Miller
Receptionist/Secretary
Phone: 763.433.9842
pmiller@cityoframsey.com

Nichole Wenberg
Public Information
and Events Specialist
Phone: 763.433.9831
NWenberg@cityoframsey.com

Jason Fredrickson
Information Technology Coordinator
Phone: 763.433.9827
Jfredrickson@cityoframsey.com

Calvin Kubat
IT Support Technician
Phone: 763.433.9829
Ckubat@cityoframsey.com