City Council


  • 7:00 pm
  • 2nd and 4th Tuesdays of every month
  • Ramsey Municipal Center
    7550 Sunwood Drive NW
    Ramsey, MN 55303

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

View Archived Agendas and Minutes

  1. John LeTourneau

    John LeTourneau

    Phone: 763-576-4367

  1. Chris Riley

    Chris Riley

    At-Large City Councilmember
    Phone: 763-576-4368

  1. Jeff Menth

    Jeff Menth

    At-Large City Councilmember
    Phone: 763-576-4362

  1. Blank Profile

    Vacant Seat

    Ward 1 City Councilmember

  1. Mark Kuzma

    Mark Kuzma

    Ward 2 City Councilmember
    Phone: 763-576-4366

  1. Specht, Dan WEB

    Dan Specht

    Ward 3 City Councilmember
    Phone: 763-576-4361

  1. Debra Musgrove

    Debra Musgrove

    Ward 4 City Councilmember
    Phone: 763-576-4360

Member Details

The Mayor and two of the Council members are elected at large and four Council members are elected within their wards. The Mayor and Council member terms of office are four years, with elections held on even numbered years.


The Mayor and Council members serve as the administrative and legislative authority for the City. The Mayor serves as the presiding officer at meetings of the Council. The Mayor and Council members are responsible for directing the work of City staff.

Meeting Broadcasts

Meetings are broadcast live on QCTV Channel 16 with periodic repeat broadcasts.

Video Streaming is Now Available

View QCTV's website to view previously recorded City Council meetings.